1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Wed, Jul 1
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jul 2
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jul 5
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jul 5
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jul 8
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jul 11
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jul 12
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jul 12
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jul 15
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jul 15
7:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The Lion King Wed, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jul 16
2:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The Lion King Thu, Jul 16
7:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The Lion King Thu, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Jul 17
8:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The Lion King Fri, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jul 18
2:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The Lion King Sat, Jul 18
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14