1 2 ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... 23 24
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Tue, Feb 25, 2020
7:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Lion King Wed, Feb 26, 2020
7:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Lion King Thu, Feb 27, 2020
7:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Lion King Fri, Feb 28, 2020
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Lion King Sat, Feb 29, 2020
2:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Lion King Sat, Feb 29, 2020
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Lion King Sun, Mar 1, 2020
1:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Lion King Sun, Mar 1, 2020
6:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Lion King Wed, Mar 4, 2020
7:30 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
The Lion King Thu, Mar 5, 2020
2:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
The Lion King Thu, Mar 5, 2020
7:30 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
The Lion King Fri, Mar 6, 2020
8:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
The Lion King Sat, Mar 7, 2020
2:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
The Lion King Sat, Mar 7, 2020
8:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
The Lion King Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
The Lion King Sun, Mar 8, 2020
6:30 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
The Lion King Tue, Mar 10, 2020
7:30 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
The Lion King Wed, Mar 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
The Lion King Thu, Mar 12, 2020
7:30 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
The Lion King Fri, Mar 13, 2020
8:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
The Lion King Sat, Mar 14, 2020
2:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
The Lion King Sat, Mar 14, 2020
8:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
The Lion King Sun, Mar 15, 2020
1:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
The Lion King Sun, Mar 15, 2020
6:30 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
The Lion King Tue, Mar 17, 2020
7:30 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
1 2 ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... 23 24