1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 14
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Wed, Jul 29
7:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The Lion King Wed, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jul 30
7:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The Lion King Thu, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Jul 31
8:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The Lion King Sat, Aug 1
2:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The Lion King Sat, Aug 1
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Aug 1
8:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The Lion King Sun, Aug 2
1:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The Lion King Sun, Aug 2
3:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Aug 2
6:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The Lion King Tue, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Aug 4
7:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The Lion King Wed, Aug 5
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Aug 5
7:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The Lion King Wed, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Aug 6
7:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The Lion King Thu, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Aug 7
8:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The Lion King Sat, Aug 8
2:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The Lion King Sat, Aug 8
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 14