1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kinky Boots Sun, Jan 27
2:00 pm
Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sun, Jan 27
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Kinky Boots Sun, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Mon, Jan 28
7:30 pm
Old National Events Plaza
Evansville, IN
Kinky Boots Mon, Jan 28
8:00 pm
Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Tue, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Tue, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Kinky Boots Wed, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Adler Theatre
Davenport, IA
Kinky Boots Thu, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Thu, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Kinky Boots Fri, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - IA
Cedar Rapids, IA
Kinky Boots Fri, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Feb 2
2:00 pm
Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Feb 2
2:30 pm
Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Kinky Boots Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Feb 2
8:30 pm
Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Kinky Boots Sun, Feb 3
2:00 pm
Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sun, Feb 3
7:30 pm
Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Mon, Feb 4
8:00 pm
Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Wed, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Kinky Boots Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Thu, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Heymann Performing Arts Center
Lafayette, LA
Kinky Boots Fri, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Feb 9
2:00 pm
Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10