Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Matilda - The Musical Wed, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Thu, Dec 6
2:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Thu, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Dec 8
2:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Tue, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Wed, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Thu, Dec 13
2:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Thu, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Tue, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Thu, Dec 20
2:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Thu, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Fri, Dec 21
2:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA