Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Apr 21
2:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Wed, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Thu, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Fri, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Apr 27
2:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Apr 27
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Apr 28
2:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Wed, May 1
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Thu, May 2
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sat, May 4
2:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sun, May 5
2:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Wed, May 8
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Thu, May 9
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Fri, May 10
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sat, May 11
2:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sun, May 12
2:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Wed, May 22
7:30 pm
Wells Theatre
Norfolk, VA
Matilda - The Musical Thu, May 23
7:30 pm
Wells Theatre
Norfolk, VA
Matilda - The Musical Fri, May 24
7:00 pm
Cambridge Theatre
London, GB
Matilda - The Musical Fri, May 24
7:30 pm
Wells Theatre
Norfolk, VA
Matilda - The Musical Sat, May 25
3:00 pm
Wells Theatre
Norfolk, VA