Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Matilda - The Musical Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Sun, May 5
2:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Sun, May 5
2:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sun, May 5
6:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Wed, May 8
1:30 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Wed, May 8
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Thu, May 9
1:30 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Thu, May 9
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Thu, May 9
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Fri, May 10
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Sat, May 11
2:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sat, May 11
3:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Sun, May 12
2:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Sun, May 12
2:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sun, May 12
6:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Wed, May 15
1:30 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Thu, May 16
1:30 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Thu, May 16
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Sat, May 18
3:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Sun, May 19
2:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL